Due to the pandemic, disposal sites may be temporarily closed or altered their hours. We recommend calling or visiting the program website.

Acton Public Safety Building

371 Main St
Acton, MA 01720
Service Area: Acton


Notes: Drop-off Location: Inside the main entrance to the left.

It is against the law in the state of Massachusetts to dispose of sharps in the household trash.

Visit Website

Listing Data Last Modified: 11/04/2020