London Transfer Station

73111 London Rd
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Service Area: Lane County


Notes: Hours: Saturday only, 9am-5pm. Lane County accepts household sharps at all waste disposal and recycling sites for free. Sharps containers are available at pharmacies. Other red/orange rigid containers may be acceptable. Call for further information.

Visit Website