Myrtle Creek Transfer Station

300 Myrtle Creek Transfer Rd
Myrtle Creek, OR 97457
Service Area: Douglas County


Notes: Hours: Wednesday-Saturday, 8am-6pm.

County residents can bring sharps in approved containers to any Douglas County Transfer Station. Attendants will accept your approved container for disposal free of charge and give you a new container. Contact Douglas County Public Works with questions.

It is against the law in the state of Oregon to dispose of sharps in the household trash.

Visit Website

Listing Data Last Modified: 01/14/2021